Time to start blogging!

L1001403

 

Click to enlarge.

It has taken long enough, but here it is, my very own blog. I used to only post my pictures on social media websites like Google+ and Flickr before it, which are less than ideal. So thus this blog, to collect my images from other sites and share them with you all. Hoping you will share the entries in turn! 🙂

Also, I plan to work on a little photographic experiment soon, which calls for a blog as well. Expect something I have never attempted soon!

Since it will take me a while to post some of my pictures here, I will start off with a link to my Google+ page, where you can find a lot of photos:
http://gplus.to/bjornivar

Thank you for visiting and please leave a comment with any suggestions, comments, or questions you may have!

Leave a comment

